A cat tries to catch a mouse in labyrinths A, B, and C. The cat walks first, beginning with the node marked with the letter “K”. Then the mouse $($ from the node “M”$)$ moves, then again the cat moves, etc. From any node the cat and mouse go to any adjacent node. If at some point the cat and mouse are in the same node, then the cat eats the mouse.
Can the cat catch the mouse in each of the cases A, B, C?
A B C
Two play a game on a chessboard 8 × 8. The player who makes the first move puts a knight on the board. Then they take turns moving it $($ according to the usual rules $)$, whilst you can not put the knight on a cell which he already visited. The loser is one who has nowhere to go. Who wins with the right strategy – the first player or his partner?